Return to Foot Soldier Insoles
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foot Soldier Insoles December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sellersburg, IN United States  
The foot soldier insoles fit nicely into my shoes, and are surprisingly comfortable. I am a first time wear


The foot soldier insoles fit nicely into my shoes,    and are surprisingly comfortable. I am a first-time wearer of insoles. Several years ago I bought a pair, but they were so rigid and unbearable to wear. Thanks to klm, I've found a good fit with these insoles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Thomson from Salem, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have used these for 21 years July 2, 2020
Reviewer: DonB from Valley Center, CA United States  
This is the greatest product I've ever used for my feet.  Was first issued these in the service for Plantar Fascitis shortly before I retired over 21 years ago.  My feet were doing MUCH better after the first 3 days of wearing them.  I now buy these direct from KLM and use them in all of my shoes and boots.  Basically never bothered by the Plantar Fascitis as long as I use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product!!!! June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
These are the only insoles that have helped my feet! I have a high arch because I used to point my toes a lot as a kid doing ballet. Every insole brand I have tried do not help my aching feet and sometimes makes it worse. However, Foot Soldier insoles keep my feet rested and supported.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great insoles October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jess from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I’ve tried may over the counter items for my flat feet. These ended up working great. If you’re a half size round up and you can always trim if needed. Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foot Soldiers October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Cindyana Santangelo from Santa Monica  
Dr. Daniel Altchuler recommended Foot Soldiers for my ailing feet, and extremely high arch. Rossiel was so very helpful in helping me choose the correct insoles for my shoes, WOW, Thank you, KLM/Foot Soldiers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Joel Goodman from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Armstrong from Centerville, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Insole June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Floyd Roe from Salem, OR United States  
Fit great, shipped quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Doctor recommended June 15, 2019
Reviewer: John Michaels from Wareham, MA United States  
My foot doctor recommended these to me after complaining about pain in my middle toes .
Tried a pair and they worked wonders.
Now I am pain free thanks to the inserts

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items