Return to Foot Soldier Insoles
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cured my foot pain June 17, 2022
Reviewer: Greg Hall from Lafargeville, NY United States  
Diagnosed with a problem of my foot bones touching and inflaming my nerves, these insoles keep the bones away from the nerves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 May 6, 2022
Reviewer: Bud Langerak from Ammon, ID United States  
I have been using your insoles for many years. I much preferred the previous blue material covering that was more porous. My feet sweat a lot more with the shiny blue material. And, for some reason, the  insoles are causing alot of squeaking in my shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Insoles - Saved My Back! April 21, 2022
Reviewer: L Hotchkiss from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
These Foot Solder Insoles were recommended to me by my chiropractor over 10 years ago when my hip started hurting while I was running. I tried them and the hip and back pain went away, never to return! I have worn these ever since, in both my running and my tennis shoes. I'm a huge fan. They last a long time so the investment is worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 foot soldiers insoles November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Diane M Wood from Lowville, NY United States  
Love these for my planters fasciitis. Have them in all my sneakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Stephen Hewitt from Columbus, IN United States  
These were originally provided to me be my podiatrist.  The packaging was very descriptive of the product, and I simply wanted an extra pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reliable foot support June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Jan Peterson from Potomac, MD United States  
The Foot Soldier insoles from KLM are very reliable, durable, and provide great relief from strain, pain and fatigue for standing and for long walks. I use them for support and comfort in my hiking boots, running shoes and dress shoes alike and have been very happy with their performance for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product April 21, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Kvaka from Laytonville , CA United States  
This foot soldier / insole combination is very well made and comfortable.  If your shoes or, in my case, slippers did not come with insoles then this is the way to go instead of foot soldiers that do not stay in position.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foot Soldier Insoles December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sellersburg, IN United States  
The foot soldier insoles fit nicely into my shoes, and are surprisingly comfortable. I am a first time wear


The foot soldier insoles fit nicely into my shoes,    and are surprisingly comfortable. I am a first-time wearer of insoles. Several years ago I bought a pair, but they were so rigid and unbearable to wear. Thanks to klm, I've found a good fit with these insoles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 11, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Thomson from Salem, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have used these for 21 years July 2, 2020
Reviewer: DonB from Valley Center, CA United States  
This is the greatest product I've ever used for my feet.  Was first issued these in the service for Plantar Fascitis shortly before I retired over 21 years ago.  My feet were doing MUCH better after the first 3 days of wearing them.  I now buy these direct from KLM and use them in all of my shoes and boots.  Basically never bothered by the Plantar Fascitis as long as I use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items