Return to Foot Soldier Shells
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe inserts January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Kayla Daniel from Moody, TX United States  
Shipped much faster than I expected, and arrived in perfect condition. Has worked extremely well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foot soldier shells August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Ann Young Schulte from St. Louis, MO United States  
Once I became used to the shoe inserts I loved them.  I use the inserts in my tennis shoes.  I haven't felt this good in years as I walk the trails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CP 3300 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: charles lascelles from henderson, NV United States  
Love your white shell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent product; excellent service April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City , OK United States  
I ordered orthotics that are the same as my podiatrist prescribed years ago. KLM products transform ordinary shoes into fantastic shoes for running, walking and daily living. Thank you KLM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Pronated Flexible Feet Have Found Relief! April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Sylvia Montejano from Bakersfield, CA United States  
In the past before I knew about this company, i had actually paid $300 out of pocket for custom orthotics...and I STILL HAD foot, knee, and back pain!! I couldn't run because of the pain (I'm 25f and not overweight and my feet never developed arches). My Podiatrist recommended me to you guys, and I no longer have pain!! Hallelujah! I can now run, and NO LONGER HAVE KNEE PAIN...yes they do take time to get used to, and they may feel a bit uncomfortable in the sole of your foot when you first start using them, but hey it beats surgery and you KNOW you're body is aligned correctly from your feet all the way up. You guys also dont rop us off with poor styrofoam inserts and dont overcharge us. I love you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foot Soldier Shells April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Mike R from El Dorado Hills, CA  
Thank you KLM Labs for producing the only thing that relieved my case of "really really bad plantar fasciitis"  Those are the exact words the 3rd podiatrist used, and it capped 18 months of experimentation with different doctors,  treatments, injections, multiple inserts etc.   The only thing that matches the product is the customer service, which has been excellent, even during the worst of the Corona Virus pandemic which has so many people away from their jobs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good fit March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Monika Clemens from Oak View, CA United States  
Daughter has pronated arches and we've always used KLM in our chiropractic office with great satisfaction and success. Our daughter is pleased with the fit and comfort of her orthotics

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen B from Thornton, CO United States  
We have been using KLM Labs Foot Soldiers since at least the mid 1990's. We have recommended them to family, friends and others. In the last month we have ordered Foot Soldiers for a young relative in Wyoming and in the last 2 days given the ordering info to a friend who is a hair stylist who stands on her feet all day. We have helped farmers, teachers, supermarket workers and even a restaurant owner to the wonderful relief that can be had with this product. Anyone who has to stand on their feet all day or walk at their work or play and had that stabbing heel pain known as Plantar Fasciitis has a chance at total relief as we have had. We will continue to offer our knowledge of this product into the future as we have been doing for the past 25 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Orthotics! Great Price! December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Stephens from CHICAGO, IL United States  
I have used these orthotics since 1994.  They are comfortable, durable and long-lasting (25 years!). I highly recommend them.  In my opinion, they're the best on the market and at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foot Soldiers August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Stacy from California  
My podiatrist had both myself and my son use the White Foot Soldier inserts and they have helped out foot problems immensely.  Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items