Return to Foot Soldier Shells
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great orthotics December 28, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Johns from Huachuca City, AZ United States  
Its wild.. I get kind of nostalgic when I take the trip down memory lane to when I first started using these insoles when I was a PV2 in the 82nd Airborne Division in the late 90's.  Lots of jumping and rucking and all the wild things I used to do when I was a young paratrooper and felt invincible.  After my arches started to fall from the stress of life, these insoles , in a way, saved my military career.. a career that lasted over 20 years.  I was issued one set of these by a grumpy medic at Ft. Bragg and I started using them right away in my jungle combat boots. I thought immediately, "wow.. these things are amazing!"  Took away my pain and helped my poor worn-out feet like nothing else had ever done.  I have to give a slight warning to those reading this that they have to "break" in and kind of mold to your foot shape as you use them. But after they do, its great!  Even today, I'm still wearing the pair of KLM CP3300's in my Echo dress shoes that I was issued in 1999.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2021
Reviewer: James Daviss from Oceanside , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foot soldier insoles June 23, 2021
Reviewer: VA from CA United States  
WOW!!! Amazing immediate relief for arch support!!! look no further 100% better than otc store bought inserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ann from Mission Viejo , CA United States  
Very quick delivery. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Susan Shelton from China Spring, TX United States  
Recommended by my podiatrist and they really help.  Very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe inserts January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Kayla Daniel from Moody, TX United States  
Shipped much faster than I expected, and arrived in perfect condition. Has worked extremely well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foot soldier shells August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Ann Young Schulte from St. Louis, MO United States  
Once I became used to the shoe inserts I loved them.  I use the inserts in my tennis shoes.  I haven't felt this good in years as I walk the trails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CP 3300 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: charles lascelles from henderson, NV United States  
Love your white shell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent product; excellent service April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City , OK United States  
I ordered orthotics that are the same as my podiatrist prescribed years ago. KLM products transform ordinary shoes into fantastic shoes for running, walking and daily living. Thank you KLM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Pronated Flexible Feet Have Found Relief! April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Sylvia Montejano from Bakersfield, CA United States  
In the past before I knew about this company, i had actually paid $300 out of pocket for custom orthotics...and I STILL HAD foot, knee, and back pain!! I couldn't run because of the pain (I'm 25f and not overweight and my feet never developed arches). My Podiatrist recommended me to you guys, and I no longer have pain!! Hallelujah! I can now run, and NO LONGER HAVE KNEE PAIN...yes they do take time to get used to, and they may feel a bit uncomfortable in the sole of your foot when you first start using them, but hey it beats surgery and you KNOW you're body is aligned correctly from your feet all the way up. You guys also dont rop us off with poor styrofoam inserts and dont overcharge us. I love you guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items