Return to KLM Lab's Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Stephen B from Thornton, CO United States  
We have been using KLM Labs Foot Soldiers since at least the mid 1990's. We have recommended them to family, friends and others. In the last month we have ordered Foot Soldiers for a young relative in Wyoming and in the last 2 days given the ordering info to a friend who is a hair stylist who stands on her feet all day. We have helped farmers, teachers, supermarket workers and even a restaurant owner to the wonderful relief that can be had with this product. Anyone who has to stand on their feet all day or walk at their work or play and had that stabbing heel pain known as Plantar Fasciitis has a chance at total relief as we have had. We will continue to offer our knowledge of this product into the future as we have been doing for the past 25 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have used these for 21 years February 28, 2022
Reviewer: DonB from Valley Center, CA United States  
This is the greatest product I've ever used for my feet.  Was first issued these in the service for Plantar Fascitis shortly before I retired over 21 years ago.  My feet were doing MUCH better after the first 3 days of wearing them.  I now buy these direct from KLM and use them in all of my shoes and boots.  Basically never bothered by the Plantar Fascitis as long as I use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Orthotics ARE Foot Soldier Insoles! February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Christopher Johnson from Malibu, CA United States  
Hi Everyone,

I just finished my 5th purchase of KLM Foot Soldier Insoles over 8 years, and 2nd purchase of Foot Soldier Plus Insoles, including for my girlfriend who also loves them!  My first three purchases were at The Starting Line in Marina Del Rey before they closed shop.  I have had $180 custom orthotics, ALL KINDS of Dr Scholls type insoles, and NOTHING comes close to the instep support I get from my Foot Soldier insoles.  

The best orthotic support for running shoes is The Foot Soldier Plus!  Or for dress boots (which I also use them in).  I promise, once you buy Foot Soldier Insoles you will never go back.  Thank you KLM Labs!

Christopher J.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality Insoles February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Karen from Tolland , CT United States  
I have used these insoles for over ten years.  I own many pairs and use them in almost every pair of shoes I own.  I was able to trim one set of insoles to fit into a narrow pair of shoes.  Excellent quality and comfort!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Ortho Insoles ever! February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Octavio Ramirez from Carlsbad, NM United States  
I didn't think I would ever find the insoles I was given to me by the Navy when I was in the Marine Corps. I googled the number that was underneath the insole and found this website. Now I have ordered more to have for the shoes I use daily.
Thank you KLM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe inserts February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Jeanette Fatigati from DAYTON, OH United States  
I am very pleased with the service and product. I communicated twice with customer service and was answered promptly. The shoe inserts arrived in the time stated. I am very pleased that I can order these online!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Value solution February 28, 2022
Reviewer: Mike from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
I have KLM insoles for all my shoes to prevent plantar fasciitis from coming back. Supersteps in my yard work sneakers are perfect.  They come in and out, go through the wash when the sneakers need it.  I have found the insoles, not the shoes, determine whether the shoes are comfortable or not.  This is where the value is: the KLM insoles make all my shoes consistently comfortable, regardless of how much I paid for the shoes in the first place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great orthotics February 23, 2022
Reviewer: Mark Johns from Huachuca City, AZ United States  
Its wild.. I get kind of nostalgic when I take the trip down memory lane to when I first started using these insoles when I was a PV2 in the 82nd Airborne Division in the late 90's.  Lots of jumping and rucking and all the wild things I used to do when I was a young paratrooper and felt invincible.  After my arches started to fall from the stress of life, these insoles , in a way, saved my military career.. a career that lasted over 20 years.  I was issued one set of these by a grumpy medic at Ft. Bragg and I started using them right away in my jungle combat boots. I thought immediately, "wow.. these things are amazing!"  Took away my pain and helped my poor worn-out feet like nothing else had ever done.  I have to give a slight warning to those reading this that they have to "break" in and kind of mold to your foot shape as you use them. But after they do, its great!  Even today, I'm still wearing the pair of KLM CP3300's in my Echo dress shoes that I was issued in 1999.

Was this review helpful to you?